Admin Login
FDON Staff
Dr. Fatima Al Rifai
Director
Federal Department of Nursing
Tel: 026351580
Email: fyalrifai@moh.gov.ae
Abdulla Al Nuaimi
Section Head
Registration & Regulation
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: a.alnuimi@moh.gov.ae
Adeela Al Shaya
Section Head
Administrative and Information Systems
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: a.shaya@moh.gov.ae
Ahmed H. Abdulrazzaq
Section Head
Communications
Tel: 04-2301629
Email: a.abdulrazzaq@moh.gov.ae
Fatima Al Hebsi
Senior Coordinator
Practice Development
Tel: 04-2301665
Email: fatema.alhebsi@moh.gov.ae
Fatima Al Khatib
Section Head
Quality Enhancement Initiatives
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: fsalkhatib@moh.gov.ae
Faye Mina
Coordinator
Registration & Regulation
Tel: 04-2301624
Email: faye.mina@moh.gov.ae
Ghada Sherry
Section Head
Practice Development
Tel: 04-2301625
Email: ghada.sherry@moh.gov.ae
Haleima Shafiq
Senior Coordinator
Emirati Nurse & New Graduate Development
Tel: 04-2301314
Email: haleima.s@moh.gov.ae
Lorievic Demafile
Senior Coordinator
Registration & Regulation
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: ldemafiles@moh.gov.ae
Maisa Maaya
Section Head
Continuing Education
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: m.maaya@moh.gov.ae
Nariman Ghader
Section Head
Nursing Studies and Research Development
Tel: 04-2301623
Email: nariman.ghader@moh.gov.ae
Naseim Badwan
Coordinator
Registration & Regulation
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: naseim.badwan@moh.gov.ae
Ragda Omer
Coordinator
Human Resource Planning & Movement Management
Tel: 02-6394413
Email: ragdahO@moh.gov.ae
Suaad Awadh
Section Head
Emirati Nurse & New Graduate Development
Tel: 04-2301621
Email: suaad.hasan@moh.gov.ae
Inquiries and Feedback
» Back
Copyrights © Ministry of Health, All rights reserved